New elected Members – AGM held on the 8th of March 2018


Dear Members,

We are pleased to inform you that, following the annual general meeting of the Chinese Business Chamber held on the 8th of March 2018, the chamber has elected the following members to represent the association and undertake the responsibilities as such.


President: Mr. Tony AH YU, 陈志达         

Vice President: Mr. Antoine KON KAM KING, 管安

Secretary: Mr. Mervyn KEE MEW, 谢樑

Vice Secretary: Mr. Tin Yuen YONG KWEN CHONG, 杨定源

Treasurer: Mr. Franky CHITSON, 彭梁

Vice Treasurer: Mr. Peter YOO FOO, 李 瑞景

Immediate Past President: Mr. Eddy TONG SAM, 李存昌

Public Relation Officer: Mr. Kwang POON, 冯景广


Board Members:

Mr. Jacques TSANG MANG KIN, 曾繁国

Mrs. Doris EASTON, 李碧芳


Kind regards,

Chinese Business Chamber Mauritius, Office.



About Author

Comments are closed.