New elected Members 2023-2024 – AGM held on the 30th of March 2023

Dear Members,

We are pleased to inform you that, following the annual general meeting of the Chinese Business Chamber held on the 30th of March 2023, the chamber has elected the following members to represent the association and undertake the responsibilities as such.

President: Mr. David Koon Kam King 管汉雄         

Vice President: Mrs. Catherine Foo Kune 黎木兰

Secretary: Mr. Dany Chung For Yuen 鈡登芳

Assistant Secretary: Mr. George Chang Chuan Lin 张厚康

Treasurer: Mrs. Angelie Leong Kwai Cheong 吳丹丹

Assistant Treasurer: Mr. Ka Yee Leung Tak Wan 李佳屹

Public Relation Officer: Ms. Kate Li Kwong Wing 李美玲

Board Members:

Mr. Antoine Kon Kam King 管安东

Mr. Peter Yoo Foo 李瑞景

Mr. Steeve Ng 吴绮宏

Kind regards,

Chinese Business Chamber Mauritius, Office.

Related Posts